v4.349 – May 2024
New additions
Clik Jobs merge
We’ve upgraded the Clik Jobs merge process in Clik Service in this update:
- You can set up notifications for when a job is ready to merge from Clik Jobs.
- A new option enables you to merge and view a job without leaving the merge window.
- You can now force an engineer to complete specific tasks before they can upload the job back to the office, regardless of whether the job has been completed.
- We added a new option to stop an engineer from completing or uploading a job if the equipment action lists haven’t been completed.
- Improved the tools for rejecting and accepting items back from Clik Jobs.
- New privileges to control who can merge and reject jobs.
- Customer markup will now apply to products synced back from Clik Jobs.
- Equipment notes now support multiple note entries.