v1.0.58 – June 2022
- Option to view certificate history by right-clicking on the cert in the cert list and selecting ‘Certificate History’.
- You can now set up backup warning notifications to let you know when you haven’t backed up the software for a certain time.
- You can now delete multiple site addresses in the address book.
- You can now view and resurrect your deleted records – including address records, cert tools, distribution boards and circuits.
- New ‘Shared with me’ tab on the signature setup so you can remove signatures you don’t need access to anymore.
- Added ‘can view online users’ and ‘can resurrect deleted records’ staff privileges.
- Staff marked as ‘no longer employed’ will not show in your signature list.
- We’ve updated the appearance of popup notifications.