v1.0.58 – June 2022
- Option to view certificate history by right-clicking on the cert in the cert list and selecting ‘Certificate History’.
- You can now set up backup warning notifications to let you know when you haven’t backed up the software for a certain time.
- You can now delete multiple site addresses at once in the address book.
- You can now view and restore your deleted records – including address records, equipment and contacts.
- New ‘Shared with me’ tab on the signature setup screen so you can remove signatures you don’t need access to anymore.
- Added new staff privileges: ‘can view online users’ and ‘can resurrect deleted records’.
- Staff marked as ‘no longer employed’ will not show in your signature list.
- We’ve updated the appearance of popup notifications