Restoring Deleted Items
Clik Service never deletes anything completely, items are hidden from view when the delete button is pressed.
You can restore companies, sites, equipment, contacts & job sheets. If you need to restore anything other than this, please call support.
Before You Start
To access the restore module you must have admin privileges.
Click on ‘Tools’ and then select ‘Resurrect Deleted Records’.
A list of all deleted customers/suppliers, sites, contacts, equipment, job sheets, projects, sales, and purchases will appear. You can filter the types using the tabs at the top of the window.
Highlight the item and click on the resurrect button.
The item will then be visible again in the appropriate area of Clik Service. Click the ‘Refresh’ button at the top of the module page to see your changes.