Removing Shared Signatures
In this article, we will be removing signatures that have been shared with you in the NICEIC Cert Software.
See our setting up signatures article for more information on how to create and share your signatures.
Go to ‘Edit’ then ‘Signature Setup’.
Next, click the ‘Shared with me’ tab, check the user(s) and then press ‘Remove Selected’.
Note: Any removed shared user signatures will need to be shared with your account again for you to access them.