Deleting Roles
This guide provides step-by-step instructions for deleting roles from the system.
- From the left-hand menu, navigate to Administration, then select Roles

- Locate the Role you wish to delete.
- Click the three-dot menu next to the roles name in the list and select Delete role.

The selected roles will then be removed from the system and removed from users with the role applied.