Auto-fill Certificates Using ‘Set All in Section’
This guide explains how to use the ‘Set All’ button and configure related settings.
Navigate to Edit > Settings

Locate the system tab and then the option ‘Set All’ buttons can overwrite values:

If enabled (box ticked), the Set All button will overwrite any existing values on your certificate (this only applies to the section in which it is used). By default, this option is disabled.
Click OK to save changes.
Steps to Use the ‘Set All’ Button
1. Not all certificates have this option, the certificate in the example below is a CCI.C22 from our catering pack.

2. Click on the Set All button and select your desired value to apply it to all fields in that section.

Reverting Changes
If needed, you can undo the autofill by selecting the option Revert to Original Values.
