Accepting Uploaded Jobs
When a job has been uploaded by an engineer using Clik Jobs and synced back into Clik Service, it will appear in the queued jobs tab in the jobs module.
Go to Jobs > Queued Jobs. Here, you may see jobs that have come down automatically if you have auto-sync enabled (Settings > Settings > Modules > Clik Jobs).
If you do not have auto-sync enabled, you will need to press on ‘Sync with Cloud‘ to retrieve any jobs uploaded by engineers.

Once the jobs have loaded, double-click on any job and a window will appear showing the changes the engineer has made, you can view the original job by clicking ‘Original Job’ if you wish.
You can choose to reject individual parts of the ‘Job Details’ by using the ‘Reject‘ buttons next to the field the engineer has changed.

You can also go to the next tab ‘New Edited Items’ and reject them if required.

If you’re happy with the job you can click on ‘Merge Data’ and select either ‘Just Merge’ or ‘Merge and Open’.

You can also merge all jobs without going into each one by clicking the ‘Merge All Jobs’.

That’s it on how to merge jobs back from Clik Jobs.